Menu
Reservation

About us

 

Not a dog, not a wolf, not a fox and not a hyena… but also not really a coyote?

Here at Koyote, directly on the Admiralbrücke in Berlin’s Kreuzberg, you can enjoy exciting dishes made from a colourful variety of fresh ingredients available from Tuesday to Sunday.

The influences of German, French and Latin American kitchens lend our dishes their particular character. It’s thanks to this diversity that the food at Koyote Restaurant simply can’t be pigeonholed as just one type of cuisine.

For breakfast try our fluffy buttermilk pancakes with roasted bananas, bacon, cottage cheese and maple syrup or why not try our fresh salmon sandwich with homemade guacamole and dill mustard for lunch? If you’re in need of a pick-me-up, visit us for some homemade cake with a cup of coffee in the afternoon. Alternatively, come have our our famous codfish ceviche with lime, pomegranate, chilli, cilantro and sweet potato cream for dinner… At Koyote, one thing’s for sure – you can spend the entire day here enjoying the tastier side of life!

 

Menu

Gallery

 

What we offer

Taking advantage of a refined selection of fresh products, our chefs prepare a variety of new dishes every day. Our soup of the day and risotto are made with ingredients that change daily, thus inviting you to try something new every time you dine here. We offer a weekly changing lunch menu and a dinner menu that rotates monthly including a selection of fish, meat and different vegetables. Every dish features particular ingredients that make it a one of a kind dining experience.

BREAKFAST

Sweet, salty, fruity or spicy? Every weekend from 9am to 4pm, we want to spoil you even in the mornings with our breakfast oddweinf. Whether it’s a bowl of healthy bircher müsli with fresh fruit, a croissant with our homemade marmalade, or our special Koyote Breakfast with homemade bean cream, spicy pico de gallo, guacamole and fried eggs, there’s bound to be something perfect for every breakfast lover here at Koyote.

During the week, we also offer small selection of our morning dishes from 11am.

TASTING MENU

Perfect for the person who can’t decide on just one dish and who loves to share!

Whether shared with the whole family or with close friends, our Koyote Tasting Menu allows you to taste the whole range of dishes from our kitchen. With close attention to detail and hand-selected dishes, you’ll be presented with a special spread of our current appetizers, main courses and desserts.

Lunch

Warm sandwiches, risotto with ingredients that change daily, our soup of the day and a selection of our appetizers and main dishes are available to you from 11am to 5pm, alongside a tasty and varied lunch special.

Our daily rotating selection of homemade cakes rounds out the afternoon perfectly…

Events

Catering service

We cater to big groups, corporate functions, Christmas celebrations, weddings, or birthday parties with space for up to 90 guests – and, we have experience hosting events big and small!

Contact


Tu – Fr from 4PM to untill closing time
( warm food untill 10PM)

Sa and Su 9AM untill closing time
( warm food untill 10PM)


+493085977738
koyote.restaurant@gmail.com


Admiralstraße 20
10999 Berlin

Impressum : Garestier & Montanari GbR Admiralstrasse. 20 10999 Berlin
DE302496206
koyote.restaurant@gmail.com

Speisekarte
Reservieren

Über uns


Nicht Hund, nicht Wolf, nicht Fuchs und nicht Hyäne…
Und auch kein richtiger Koyote?

Liebe Gäste, im Koyote, zu finden direkt an der Admiralsbrücke in Berlin-Kreuzberg, genießen Sie von Dienstag bis Sonntag spannende Gerichte, die wir mit frischen deutschen, französischen und südamerikanischen Komponenten mixen.

 

Dieser Vielfältigkeit haben wir es zu verdanken, dass man unser Restaurant Koyote in keine Schublade stecken kann.

Am Wochenende können Sie angefangen vom Frühstück mit fluffigen Buttermilch-Pancakes mit gebratener Banane, Bacon, Hüttenkäse und Ahornsirup über ein frisches Lachs-Sandwich mit selbstgemachter Guacamole und Dillsenf zum Mittagessen und hausgemachten Kuchen zum Kaffee bis zum Abendessen mit Ceviche aus Kabeljau mit Limette, Granatapfel, Chili, Koriander und Süßkartoffel-Creme sowie unserem stadtbekannten Tatar den ganzen Tag lang genießen.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren ganz eigenen Kreationen überraschen und besuchen Sie uns im Koyote in der Admiralstraße. Bis bald!

 

Speisekarte

Galerie

 

Angebote

Mit einer raffinierten Auswahl an frischen Produkten bereiten wir Ihnen jeden Tag eine neue Vielfalt an Gerichten. Die Suppe des Tages und das Risotto mit täglich wechselnden Zutaten laden jeden Tag aufs Neue zum Probieren ein. Unsere wöchentlich wechselnde Mittagskarte und die monatlich wechselnde Abendkarte bieten eine Auswahl an Fisch, Fleisch und verschiedensten Gemüsen. Jedes Gericht hat dabei seine besondere Zutat, die es einzigartig werden lässt.

FRÜHSTÜCK

Süß, salzig, fruchtig oder pikant? Jedes Wochenende von 9-16Uhr verwöhnen wir Sie schon am Morgen mit unserem Frühstücksangebot. Ob ein gesundes Bircher-Müsli mit frischem Obst, ein Croissant mit unserer hausgemachten Marmelade, das gemischte Du & Ich oder das ganz spezielle Koyote-Frühstück mit hausgemachter Bohnencreme, pikantem Pico de Gallo, Guacamole und Spiegelei – hier ist für jede Frühstücksvorliebe etwas dabei.

Auch unter der Woche bieten wir ab 11Uhr eine kleine delikate Auswahl der frühen Speisen.

TASTING MENÜ

Für jeden der sich nicht für eins entscheiden kann und für sein Leben gerne teilt!

Ob mit der ganzen Familie oder guten Freunden, unser Koyote Tasting Menü lässt Sie die ganze Vielfalt unserer Küche schmecken. Mit Liebe und Sorgfalt angerichtet wird Ihnen hier eine besondere Auswahl aus unseren aktuellen Vorspeisen, Hauptgerichten und Desserts präsentiert.

MITTAGESSEN

Warme Sandwiches, ein täglich wechselndes Risotto, die Suppe des Tages und eine Auswahl unserer Vorspeisen und Hauptgerichte bieten Ihnen von 11-17Uhr ein leckeres und abwechslungsreiches Mittagsangebot.

Ein täglich wechselndes Angebot an hausgemachten Kuchen rundet den Nachmittag ab…

Veranstaltungen

Catering service 
Große Gruppen, Firmen- und Weihnachtsfeiern, Hochzeiten oder Geburtstage bis 90 Personen
Erfahrung mit solchen Events dieser Art.

Kontakt


Di – Fr ab 16 bis open End
( warme Küche bis 22 Uhr)

Sa und So 9 bis open end Uhr
( warme Küche bis 23 Uhr)


+493085977738
koyote.restaurant@gmail.com


Admiralstraße 20
10999 Berlin

Impressum : Garestier + Cabral Gbr Admiralstrasse. 20 10999 Berlin
DE302496206
koyote.restaurant@gmail.com